Complete Set of 7 Moon in Libra Chakra Healing Meditations.




This set includes the link to access all 7 Chakra Healing Guided Meditations.

  • Base Chakra Incorporating Ancestral Healing.
  • Sacral Chakra Incorporating Mother & Womb Wound Healing.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra Incorporating Father Wound Healing.
  • Heart Chakra Incorporating Inner Child Healing.
  • Throat Chakra Incorporating Authentic Self Healing.
  • Third Eye Chakra Incorporating Detachment Healing.
  • Crown Chakra Incorporating Higher Self Connection Healing.

    Upon Purchase you will be sent an email containing links to all 7 guided meditations. Please ensure that you provide an active email account if different to your Paypal account email.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Set of 7 Moon in Libra Chakra Healing Meditations.”